Advertisement

  • Published Date

    October 25, 2022
    This ad was originally published on this date and may contain an offer that is no longer valid. To learn more about this business and its most recent offers, click here.

Ad Text

GOLD CROWN TRAVEL & TOUR SOUTHERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE INCLUDING ARUBA FUN IN THE SUN ABOARD THE PRINCESS CRUISE LINES "ENCHANTED PRINCESS" FEBRUARY 26TH - MARCH 9TH, 2023 This is the "bucket list" cruise that will fill everyone's Winter dream expectation. Sunday, February 26, 2023...........Fly from Cedar Rapids, lowa to Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. Board the Enchanted Princess and head for the Bahamas Princess Cays Bahamas At Sea Monday, February 27...... Tuesday, February 28 Wednesday, March 1 Thursday, March 2. Friday, March 3 Saturday, March 4.. Sunday, March 5.. Monday, March 6........... Tuesday, March 7.... Wednesday, March 8 Thursday, March 9 Saint Thomas US Virgin Islands Charlotte Amalie Roseau Portsmouth, Dominica . St. George, Grenada Bonaire, Netherlands Antilles Oranjestad, Aruba At Sea At Sea Disembark Ft. Lauderdale and fly back to Cedar Rapids. All Inclusive: Flight, Hotel, Insurance, Ground Transportation. From $3375pp Your tour begins with a phone call or email! WWW.GOLDCROWNTRIP.COM 319-366-3766 GOLD CROWN TRAVEL & TOUR SOUTHERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE INCLUDING ARUBA FUN IN THE SUN ABOARD THE PRINCESS CRUISE LINES " ENCHANTED PRINCESS " FEBRUARY 26TH - MARCH 9TH , 2023 This is the " bucket list " cruise that will fill everyone's Winter dream expectation . Sunday , February 26 , 2023 ........... Fly from Cedar Rapids , lowa to Ft . Lauderdale , Fl . Board the Enchanted Princess and head for the Bahamas Princess Cays Bahamas At Sea Monday , February 27 ...... Tuesday , February 28 Wednesday , March 1 Thursday , March 2 . Friday , March 3 Saturday , March 4 .. Sunday , March 5 .. Monday , March 6 ........... Tuesday , March 7 .... Wednesday , March 8 Thursday , March 9 Saint Thomas US Virgin Islands Charlotte Amalie Roseau Portsmouth , Dominica . St. George , Grenada Bonaire , Netherlands Antilles Oranjestad , Aruba At Sea At Sea Disembark Ft . Lauderdale and fly back to Cedar Rapids . All Inclusive : Flight , Hotel , Insurance , Ground Transportation . From $ 3375pp Your tour begins with a phone call or email ! WWW.GOLDCROWNTRIP.COM 319-366-3766